Does my mom care that the way she acts hurts me?

This is my first time here. Sorry if my post is too long I just need to let it out.

My mom does not have a formal diagnosis of schizophrenia because she has refused to see a doctor for it ever since the delusions started. Basically she went from a very high paying job to $6,000 left in her bank account over the last 4 years (which is basically nothing because she is in a very high cost of living area). She was living with her parents for a while but moved out and completely stopped talking to them when they refused to cosign an apartment for her. After all of this I am the only person who talks to her because she no longer believes her parents are who they say are. She has completely cut herself off from all of her family, who she used to be very close to. When ever I visit she makes me feel bad for not spending all my time with her and wanting to see my grandparents and cousins. The holidays are very hard for me because they use to be my mom’s favorite time of year and I always had so much fun being around the whole family.

I invited her to come with me to Thanksgiving at her brother’s house and she said no and that she needs to tell me things about them when I come to see her. I know exactly what she is going to say. She is going to tell me that they all sexually abused ME (they absolutely did not) and that they have money they are withholding from her. She tells me this for “my own safety” yet when I go over there she only gets upset because I am not spending my time with her.