I Am A Very Concerned Sister, Please Help Me Find Clarity!

Hello all! I’d like to introduce myself since this is my first time posting. My name is Marie and I am a 28 year old female from New York–currently a stay at home mom to a wonderful 1 year old (been with her father for 12 years). I’ve come to this forum because I’ve been very depressed regarding my only sister who is younger than me. My main concern is whether my sister is paranoid schizophrenic or not. If she is, I want to make sure I do what I can to get her help. If she isn’t then i’ll let her be and just pray that everything works out for her in her life. So I will describe my sister and her situation as best as I can and it would mean so much to me if any of you who are familiar with this mental illness can tell me whether or not I should be concerned and what actions to take. Please, this is one of my only hopes!