Fiance won't get help

Hello, this is my first time posting. I’ve been reading stories on here and doing research for several months and still not entirely sure what’s going on…

Long story short, I’ve been with my fiancé for 6 years & am convinced he’s a schizophrenic. We have a one year old daughter & older son. He’s always had negative thoughts and doubts of himself, nobody likes/loves him, always the victim, etc etc. No one & I mean NO ONE likes him at work, no matter how many crews he’s put on. But, me being the woman I am, “I can love him.” - “I can make him feel love.” - “I can fix him.” Accepted the challenge. We’ve had a pretty good relationship, not perfect but we make a good team as providers for our family & we genuinely love each other.

In September he started showing signs that I obviously knew were strange, but honestly hoped it would just “go away”. He got a new job that month and apparently this boss was just over the top mean. Not sure how mean the man really is though, according to my fiancé everyone is evil. The stress really got to be too much and he went from doing weird stuff to being psychotic. People were following him(the whole city btw), people were watching us, he will have conversations with the tv, yelling one minute and laughing the next. His mood fluctuates from extremely happy (almost kid like) to angry & highly irritated, telling everyone to “shhh”. Then the next minute he’s full on exercising and working out in the living room.