Need help, advice, and basically just someone to listen about my husband

Hello, this is my first time posting here or anywhere about this. I’m at a loss and I’m hoping someone can give me some insight. My husband and I have been married for 9 years. We are in our late 40s. I have 2 teenage boys from a previous marriage and he has 2 adult children that he rarely speaks to. We were middle school sweethearts and connected again about 15 years ago. The period of reconnection was pretty up and down and we both did things we shouldn’t have. I tell you this because this is why he said everything is my fault and I did this to him.

Fast forward to a year ago my husband was getting kind of distant, not that he wasn’t always a little distant, but this was worse. He was staying up all night going through my facebook account, google history, location history, etc. Then last May my parents bought a house in Florida and my sister and I went to help for a week. The last day I was there he called and demanded to know what my relationship was with a former work colleague. He went back several years on facebook and was reading all the memes and comments between us. These were on my public page, for him to see all along, and 2 other women I worked with were also involved in the conversations. These were silly posts about filling the water cooler with tequila and things like that. He also insisted I went out drinking with him years ago and came home crying because I felt bad, this never happened. When I got back from my trip, it got bad. He was excited to see me, missed me so much and then bam! I’m cheating, I’m a liar, how could I do this to him. A couple days later my grandmother passed and he agreed to give me a break from these almost constant interrogations to let me grieve. That lasted a day, maybe.