Feeling very upset

That I should be abusively attacked by anyone for posting news/research articles. I have been doing this with occasional, slight breaks since 1998 .
It is my way of trying to help and I don’t think I deserve to be attacked for that.

5 Likes

I don’t think you deserved it either.

I, for one, find useful or interesting information in some of your posts that I wouldn’t have seen elsewhere.

Don’t let people get to you - there’s always going to be people who have some kind of inner issues that they somehow feel better about by trying to make other people feel worse.

You’ve been very kind and helpful to take the time to keep us informed.

4 Likes

I agree that you don’t deserve the attack.

I hope you will keep posting. Your posts help me.

2 Likes

@firemonkey don’t take it personally, I like your posts as do many others, but don’t you have the capability to un-invite someone who continues to be disruptive?

1 Like

Unfortunately there is no way of blocking posters. Only the mods can ban a poster,temporarily or otherwise.

4 Likes

http://family.schizophrenia.com/t/very-disappointed-and-disgusted-with-this-site/3037/30

7 Likes

Please continue to post articles and research. We all need to education and the hope that some of the information provides. Thank you so much for keeping us updated.

Hey firemonkey, I’m not around much anymore so i didn’t see what happened but try to tune out the abusers. You know that every now and then someone says something stupid about your news posts but it’s usually because they are symptomatic. I have always really valued your posts. In fact over three years I haven’t seen a single post from you that I didn’t value.

2 Likes