He thinks I'm a government spy

Haven’t posted here in a while. My husband is a paranoid schizophrenic. Last year was a rough year for us. Beyond that actually. Well, we are now expecting a baby in a few months. He is off of his meds AGAIN and has been for quite sometime now. Which is nothing new actually, he frequently just stops taking them saying they’re poisoning him. He never goes to any follow up appts. And has arranged for his meds to be sent via mail so that they can’t question him about it. So, my problem is he has been having these grand delusions and he thinks I’m a spy secret agent for the government. Now, he’s a military vet and anything that entails the government is suspicious to him as he thinks the FBI is trying to destroy him. I have generally ignored these accusations as I’ve better learned how to cope with his paranoia without breaking into pieces myself. But, recently he’s told me that he’s thought of killing me bcuz he’s positive I work for the government and only married him to help them spy on him. THIS WORRIES ME AS I AM CARRYING HIS CHILD! I don’t know what to do??? I left him after I was pregnant a couple months bcuz his delusions began immediately as his paranoia has told him I’m pregnant to set him up for the government and therefore our unborn isn’t his child. I moved in with family and then got a small apartment, not telling him where I live. I needed peace bcuz I didn’t wanna miscarry due to stress. Now we’re close to delivery, we’ve discussed being under the same roof again. I thought he’d sorted himself out. Apparently not, he’s STILL not taking his meds. Now, the revelation that he thinks he must kill me bcuz he believes me to be a secret agent! I have kids to think about, I surely cannot go back while he’s like THIS. The catch is I’ve given him my address to send baby stuff to and now I’m thinking he’ll track me down and kills us all. What am I to do? I’ve no idea where to start? I’ve thought of notifying the VA mental health wher